e-book search

Un petit moteur de recherche visiblement « fait à la maison », blindé de pubs Google, qui effectue des recherches sur 260 sites de e-books. J’ai essayé avec « marketing »: pas mal. Fairy tales: ça va. France: j’ai trouvé « Le tour de France en Aéroplane » en e-book! Je me demande qui lit vraiment des e-books, à part les étudiants, pour économiser sur le prix des livres (ultra chers). Si cela peut rendre service…Il est là.

4 Réponses to “e-book search”

  1. vinayjoshi Says:

    please write in english

  2. Bruno Says:

    J’adore !
    J’y ai déjà passé des heures depuis que j’ai lu ton post.

    C’est qui la meilleure ?
    Tech Bee bien entendu !

  3. ukio Says:

    @vinayjoshi: use google translate (as i did right now :))

    @techbee: thanks for spreading the word!

    btw: I always try to find the e-book version of the « real » books i have. Reading a whole e-book on the computer screen sucks IMHO, but it is great if you can read the paperback book and use Ctrl+F on the e-book if you are quickly loking for something…

    well, i never tried any ebook reader hardware, maybe that makes reading these ebooks more comfortable…

  4. Tech Bee Says:

    well done, ukio. Are you a student, a book lover, or a geek?

Laisser un commentaire

