Qui suis-je?

Rien n’est plus doux que de commencer l’année avec un joujou-quizz bien idiot. Celui ci m’a revélé que j’étais Wonder Woman. Je suis bien d’accord.
Your results:
You are Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman
70%
Green Lantern
60%
Superman
50%
Batman
50%
Hulk
45%
Robin
37%
Spider-Man
35%
Supergirl
35%
Catwoman
30%
Iron Man
25%
The Flash
20%
You are a beautiful princess
with great strength of character.


Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

4 Réponses to “Qui suis-je?”

  1. Steph Says:

    Wonder Woman Carrément ! So you’re not a cat woman ?!

    Green Lantern 95%
    Catwoman 90%
    Hulk 85%
    The Flash 85%
    Iron Man 75%
    Superman 70%
    Spider-Man 70%
    Supergirl 68%
    Robin 60%
    Wonder Woman 48%
    Batman 30%
    :)

  2. aeren Says:

    Your results:You are Spider-Man
    Spider-Man
    70%
    Hulk
    55%
    Robin
    50%
    Supergirl
    45%
    Superman
    45%
    Wonder Woman
    35%
    Green Lantern
    30%
    Iron Man
    30%
    The Flash
    25%
    Batman
    20%
    Catwoman
    15%

    You are intelligent, witty, a bit geeky and have great power and responsibility.


    Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

  3. techbee Says:

    @ Green Lantern (alias steph). Oui, moi aussi, ça m’a surpris!

  4. E-manuel Says:

    Hello. I am intelligent, witty,
    a bit geeky and have great
    power and responsibility.

    Please call me Spiderman 85%…

Laisser un commentaire

