Zap Zap

zapzap.jpg

Un pas de plus dans le débroussaillage de la jungle infernale des podcasts audio ou video. Zap Zap essaie de faire pour eux ce que Digg a réussi avec les news de techno. Vous pouvez y stocker vos podcasts, rechercher des thèmes différents, vous abonner aux channels les plus intéressants, et voter pour vos oeuvres, pour qu’elles soient mieux cotées  dans le hit-parade. On y est pas encore, mais c’est un progrès, et la mise en page claire y est pour quelque chose. [via Solution Watch]

9 Réponses to “Zap Zap”

  1. equestrian photography Says:

    I am not technical !. BUT I would love my very own blog site. I believe this is a WordPress site. Is WP the best for somebody that is slow like me !

  2. Nancie Liddell Says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

  3. DeniceKoestner Says:

    Thanks you as your data.

  4. GraceGrabert Says:

    Nice publish, thank you for sharing this amazing and usefull information with us.

  5. Edward Gallentine Says:

    Hey, I just seen that your RSS feed is not working properly. Thought I should let you know!

  6. Emerson Maturi Says:

    Fantastic resource.I seriously liked your web site

  7. get ex back now Says:

    you are really a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is amazing. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a wonderful process in this subject!

  8. great photos Says:

    great photos…

    […]n I simply wished to say thanks once again. I am not sure the things I would’ f3[…]…

  9. coche nuevo Says:

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had
    been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually ordered me breakfast due to the fact that I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this topic here on your site.

Laisser un commentaire

